The Royal Earth Government is the government of the ‘Kingdom of Earth’.

The Kingdom of Earth’s system of government is hereditary Absolute Monarchy in the descendant of King Afolabi, the founder and king of the Kingdom of Earth.

The King is the Head of State and Head of Government and he presides over the Council of Ministers (the Oloyes) and Council of States (the Asojus). The Ministers are appointed by the King to oversee the government ministries and businesses while the Asojus are appointed to administer the Regional Offices.

The king and seat of government was based in London, the founding capital city of the Kingdom of Earth until 2018 when the seat of government and capital of the Kingdom of Earth was relocated to Ireland.

Governmental Departments

  • Ministry of Peace and Conflict Resolution
  • Ministry of Information
  • Ministry of Knowledge and Advancement
  • Ministry of Finance
  • Ministry of Economic Development
  • Ministry of Heritage and Culture
  • Ministry of Health and Social Care
  • Ministry of Housing and Urban Development
  • Ministry of Space Exploration
  • Ministry of Sport
  • Ministry of Environment Protection
  • Ministry of Research and Technology
  • Ministry of Food and Agriculture
  • Ministry for Trade, Investment and Industry
  • Ministry of Welfare and Humanitarian
  • Ministry for Energy
  • Ministry of Labour, Youth and Employment
  • Ministry of Social and Religion Affair